OMG! Chickens!

I’ve run into this new site, HenBTC, where my hen lays eggs over several minutes and then I collect them for satoshis. The payout is via Faucetbox, but they don’t make me wait to get a large minimum to collect.

The trick with this site is to collect one egg and sell it. I get 100 satoshis for each egg sold individually. If I wait for 30 eggs, I get only 2,000 satoshis for a loss of 1,000 satoshis. If I sell any other amount, I get about 50 satoshis per egg. So, play this game if you are stuck sitting still for a long time.

My hen will lay only 3 eggs at maximum, so I do have to stop in several times a day to collect.

 

 

Leave a Reply

